You are here

Staff


Dr. Blanca T. Bauer
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
blanca.bauer@louisiana.edu

 

Karen Faber
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Martin Hall, Room 230
(337) 482-6306
kfaber@louisiana.edu

Academic Programs

Amanda Payne
Curriculum Management Coordinator
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-1920
apayne@louisiana.edu


Casey D. Albritton
Curriculum Management Analyst
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-9052
casey.albritton@louisiana.edu
 

Institutional Assessment

Dr. Alise C. Hagan
Director, Office of Institutional Assessment
Martin Hall, Room 336A
(337) 482-9029
alise.hagan@louisiana.edu

Institutional Research

Lisa Lord
Director, Office of Institutional Research
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6863
lisa@louisiana.edu

Blake Robért
Data Warehouse Analyst
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6995
blake@louisiana.edu
Travis Carmouche
Decision Support Analyst
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6364
travis.carmouche@louisiana.edu
Jon Ratcliff
Research Analyst
Martin Hall, Room 336
(337) 482-6861
jonathan.ratcliff@louisiana.edu

Planning and Academic Initiatives

Dr. Melissa Lewis
Director, The Office of Planning & Academic Initiatives
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-0195
melissa.lewis@louisiana.edu

Greg Ohlenforst
Lead Programmer Analyst
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-6979
gregory.ohlenforst@louisiana.edu
Spencer Black
Coordinator
Martin Hall, Room 223
(337) 482-9047
spencer.black@louisiana.edu